Assistant Deputy Minister (ADM) Advisory Board

The ADM Advisory Board is the Deputy Minister Champions’ Advisory Committee.  It consists of executives from all departments and agencies that act as the Champion and advocates for managers’ network in their respective communities and regions.  The Board represents the ADM cadre, advises the Deputy Minister on the NMC’s plans and strategies, relays information and advocates for the NMC within their own departments/agencies and regions.

ADM Advisory Board Members

Department Member

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Steve Jurgutis

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Daryell Nowlan, Champion, Atlantic Region

Canada Border Services Agency

Denis Vinette

Canada Revenue Agency

Louis Beauséjour

Mauricette Howlett, Champion, Ontario Region

Canada School of Public Service

Neil Bouwer

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

James Crawford

Canadian Grain Commission

Jocelyn Beaudette

Canadian Heritage

David Burton

Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency (CANNOR)

Cheryl Keats

Communications Security Establishment Canada

Gibby Armstrong

Correctional Service Canada

Jennifer Wheatley

Courts Administration Services

Vicky Lefebvre

Economic Development Agency of Canada for Quebec Regions

Jean-Frédéric Lafaille

Employment and Social Development Canada

Claire Caloren

Environment Canada and Climate Change

Geoff Mercer

Federal Economic Development Agency of Southern Ontario

Bohdana Dutka

Finance Canada

Michelle Kovacevic

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Dominic Laporte

Global Affairs Canada

Ailish Campbell

Health Canada (same Co-Champion as PHAC)

Kendal Weber

Cindy Evans 

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Heather Primeau

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Eric Dagenais

Fiona Gilfillan

Justice Canada

Bill Kroll

Library and Archives Canada

Anick Ouellette

National Defence

Kin Choi

Natural Resources Canada

Linda Hurdle

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages

Ghislaine Saikaley

Parole Board of Canada

Harold Massey

Parks Canada

Luc Martin

Privy Council Office

Tim Pettipas

Public Safety Canada

Randall Koops

Andrew Hannan, Champion, Pacific Region

Public Service Commission of Canada

Phil Morton

Véronique Gaudreau

Public Service and Procurement Canada (PWGSC)

Jean-Pierre Blais

Tammy Labelle

Cheryl Baraniecki, Champion, Prairies Region

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Kevin R. Jones

Shared Services Canada

Brendan Dunne

Transport Canada

Ryan Pilgrim

Trevor Heryet

Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat

Jean-François Fleury

Nadine Huggins

Veterans Affairs Canada

Michel Doiron

Western Economic Diversification Canada


Date modified: